Subscription Databases: Foreign & International Law

Research Chinese Laws in Chinese language. Includes primary laws and law journals.

This database provides users with English version of China laws & regulations, judicial cases, tax treaties, white papers, law journals and gazettes, as well as other China legal information such as legal news and legislative/regulatory updates.

EcoAméricas covers development and the environment in Latin America for an international audience of NGOs, agencies, and businesses in a monthly publication. Includes a guide to the environmental agencies of 24 Latin American countries.. The search engine allows searching back to 1998.

An essential database offering relevant information on sources of foreign law, including complete bibliographic citations to legislation, the existence of English translations and selected references to secondary sources in one virtual destination.

FILRD includes the publications of the American Society of International Law along with prominent Yearbooks from around the world, including the Hague Permanent Court of International Justice series.It also includes U.S. Law Digests, International Tribunals/Judicial Decisions and more.

This is a sub collection of the Law Journal Library which contains journals on the subject of international law and journals published outside of the the U.S.

This library enables legal scholars to research the constitutional and political development of every country in the world. It includes the current constitution for every country in its original language format and an English translation, as well as substantial constitutional histories for all countries. It also includes constitutional periodicals, thousands of classic books, other related works such as the World Factbook, links to scholarly articles and online resources, and bibliographic references.

This is a sub collection of the Law Journal Library which contains journals on the subject of international law and journals published outside of the the U.S.

This library includes all U.S. treaties, whether currently in-force, expired, or not-yet officially published. This is the world's largest and most complete online collection of U.S. treaties and agreements and includes such prominent collections as the United States Treaties and Other International Agreements set (commonly referred to as the "Blue set"), as well as famous sets from Bevans, Miller, Malloy and others.

This series of more than 60 titles showcases the development, enactment, and impact of the rule of law in Eastern Europe. Per the agreement with the publisher, there is a 2 volume delay.

Westlaw UK offers UK cases and legislation, dockets, regulations, law journals, bill tracking, UK news, treatises and commentaries in eBook format, and EU content.