Databases: Foreign & International Law

Research Chinese Laws in the Chinese language. Includes primary laws and law journal articles.

Provides users with English version of China laws & regulations, judicial cases, tax treaties, white papers, law journals and gazettes, as well as other China legal information such as legal news and legislative and regulatory updates.

EcoAméricas covers development and the environment in Latin America for an international audience of NGOs, agencies, and businesses in a monthly publication. Includes a guide to the environmental agencies of 24 Latin American countries. Search issues back to 1998.

An essential database offering sources of foreign law, including complete bibliographic citations to legislation, the existence of English translations and selected references to secondary sources in one virtual destination.

FILRD includes the publications of the American Society of International Law along with prominent Yearbooks from around the world, including the Hague Permanent Court of International Justice series, U.S. Law Digests, International Tribunals and Judicial Decisions, and more.

A topical collection of HeinOnline's Law Journal Library which contains journals on the subject of international law and journals published outside of the the U.S.

Enables legal scholars to research the constitutional and political development of every country in the world. It includes the current constitution for each country in its original language format and an English translation, plus substantial constitutional histories, constitutional periodicals, classic books, links to scholarly articles, and bibliographic references.

A topical collection of HeinOnline's Law Journal Library which contains journals on the subject of international law and journals published outside of the the U.S.

Search the world's largest and most complete collection of U.S. treaties and agreements, including published, en-force, and expired agreements. Includes prominent collections such as the United States Treaties and Other International Agreements set (aka the "Blue set"), and famous sets from Bevans, Miller, Malloy and others.

This series of more than 60 book titles showcases the development, enactment, and impact of the rule of law in Eastern Europe.

Westlaw UK offers UK cases and legislation, dockets, regulations, law journals, bill tracking, UK news, treatises and commentaries in eBook format, and EU content. Use your Westlaw credentials to log in.